Home News & Events Organising Team Important Dates Expression of Interest Location Contacts
Program Registration Workshops Exhibition Supporting Organisations Sponsorship Sponsors
Local Organising Committee

A/Prof. Jinling Wang (Chair), UNSW Australia
Dr. Johnson Shen (Co-Chair), UNSW Australia
A/Prof. Allison Kealy, University of Melbourne, Australia
Mr. Gabriel Van Wyk , Chair of SSSI NSW Committee/Open Spatial, Australia

Go Back to Organising Team Page