Home News & Events Organising Team Important Dates Expression of Interest Location Contacts
Program Registration Workshops Exhibition Supporting Organisations Sponsorship Sponsors
Symposium Convener/General Chair

A/Prof. Jinling Wang, UNSW Australia, Sydney, Australia

Scientific Committee

Prof. Norbert Haala (Chair), University of Stuttgart, Germany
Prof. Naser El-Sheimy, (Co-Chair) University of Calgary, Canada
Prof. Dorota Grejner-Brzezinska, (Co-Chair) The Ohio State University, USA
Committee members

International Program Committee

Prof. Charles Toth (Chair), The Ohio State University, USA
Committee members

Scientific Publication Committee

Dr. Jan Skaloud (Chair), Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerland
Prof. Kai-Wei Chiang (Chair), National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Committee members

Local Organising Committee

A/Prof. Jinling Wang (Chair), UNSW Australia
Dr. Johnson Shen (Co-Chair), UNSW Australia
Committee members

Industry Advisory Committee

Paul Harcombe (Chair), Deputy Surveyor General, NSW Land & Property Information, Australia
Committee members